CVS Deals Today

I stopped by CVS on my home from dropping Bubby off at school today.  I was after the Right Guard Deodorant deal, they are on sale for $2.49 each, plus you get $2.00 back in extracare bucks.  Also, I have a stack of CVS coupons I have been getting at the CVS Coupon Center that I needed to use, so I strolled around the store looking for what deals I could get.  In the end I bought all of this for a total of $3.94 out of pocket and left with $4.99 in extracare bucks. SO… I ended up $1.05 ahead!!

1 Box Epsom Salt  (hubby needs this to soak his old bones in,lol!)

2 Boxes Bandaids

1 Bottle Alcohol (the rubbing kind, not the drinking kind!)

1 Box Kotex U Tampons

1 Travel Hand Sanitizer (I had to use this as a filler so I wouldn’t loose any of my extracare bucks)

1 Apricot Face Scrub

2 Hair Gels

2 Bars Emerald Mist Bar Soap

1 Oxy CLean Shaving Foam

1 Veet Hair Removal

Leave a Reply

