My trip to Target today!


I hear a lot of people ask do you actually get stuff you need with when using coupons.  I try to only buy items that I have coupons for, but being new to this I don’t have as many coupons as some “coupon queens” have built up.  This is a picture of everything I bought at Target today-

1- Bag NY Style Bagel Crisps

1- Box Cascadian Farm Granola Bars

1- Box Chex Mix Chocolate Bars

1- Squeezable Smuckers Grape Jelly

5- Can’s ChefBoyArDee Fat Free Ravioli

1- Bag Mission Flour Tortillas

2- Envelopes Old El Paso Taco Seasoning

1- Box NesCafe Coffee Singles

2- Boxes Del Monte Fruit Chillers Tubes

1- Package Del Monte Fruit Chillers Cups

2- Cans Delmonte Peas

2- Cans Del Monte Green Beans

2- Starkist Tuna Pouches

1- Bottle Morton All Seasoning Salt

1- Box Betty Crocker Chocolate Chip Muffin Mix

1- Stouffers Corner Bistro Meatball Sub

1- Bag Frozen Contessa On the Stove Orange Chicken Dinner for 2

1- Gallon Skim Milk

1- Dozen Eggs

4- Nesquick Chocolate Milks

1- Block Sharp Cheddar Cheese

1- Digiorno Pizza and Breadstick Combo

1- Box Morning Star Grillers Original Veggie Burgers

1- Bar Dove for Men Body Soap

2- Bars Oil of Olay Soap

1- Dove Travel Size Deodorant

4- 14 Packs of  Bic Twin Select Razors for Women

1- Box Kleenex Hand Towels

6- Boxes 20 ct Kotex Panty Liners

and some how I ended up with 1 Box of Little Debbie Oatmeal Pies… which I did not put in my basket! I do not know how I ended up with them!

All for a total of $86.85, but after all of my coupons I paid $44.84!

Leave a Reply

