Special Gifts

Ladybug Towel Cake

I had a special order for two towel cakes.  The first one was for a Pixar Cars Cake, the second was for a Ladybug Theme Cake.  I live in a very small town, so material is very limited.  I could have ordered some items online, but since I only needed a couple of items the shipping would have been to much. I try to keep most of my gifts under the $20.00 range, so I have to be carfeul how much I put into the gifts I make.  These paticular cakes contain a bath towel, hand towel and a washcloth. I add items depending on the theme, but I always include a bath soap of some type and a bath pouf.  I knew these were going to a couple of small children so I added a couple of fun outside toys like jump ropes, bubbles, garden tools and of course some of my homemade crayons.   I think these make great, practical, fun gifts for kids!

Wrapped and Ready

Leave a Reply

