Bento Lunches…

http://eatrightracine.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/laplunch1.jpg

I have been wanting to pack my son bento lunches for some time now.  I have been trying to use less paper products at home.  No , more paper plates or cups, and I have been trying to use re-usable containers instead of baggies when packing everyone’s lunch.  I have set myself a goal… to collect the needed items throughout the summer, and pack Bubby a bento style lunch on the first day of school next year!  I will post pictures of the items as I  acquire them.  This should be fun!

Leave a Reply

